Contact Government Services

Review the map and directory below to locate your account manager and their contact information. 

PH_Territory_Map_VA_2021-1.png

Dan Pendlebury
Account Manager
Daniel.Pendlebury@phonak.com
 

Courtney Abel, Au.D.
Account Manager
Courtney.Abel@phonak.com

 

Annie Penhale, M.S., CCC-A
Account Manager
Annie.Penhale@phonak.com
 

Kate Baldocchi, Au.D.
Account Manager
Kate.Baldocchi@phonak.com

 

Maggie Boorazanes, Au.D., F-AAA
Account Manager
Maggie.Boorazanes@phonak.com

Tiffany Carter, Au.D.
Account Manager
Tiffany.Carter@phonak.com

 

Kimberly Hetterich, Au.D.
Account Manager
Kimberly.Hetterich@phonak.com
 

Ashley Spisak, Au.D.
Account Manager
Ashley.Spisak@phonak.com